Directors & Staff

Directors & Staff

Directors

Director Wendy LoucksWendy Loucks, Board Chair
District 5, Fargo
Director Russell BergRussell Berg, Vice Chair
District 6, Horace
Director Marcy SvenningsenMarcy Svenningsen, Secretary
At Large, Valley City
Director Jeff TrieboldJeff Triebold, Treasurer
District 4, Fargo
Director Steve SwiontekTom Seymour
District 5, West Fargo
Director Glenn MitzelGlenn Mitzel
District 5, West Fargo
Director Sid BergSid Berg
District 3, Colfax
Director Doug AndersonDoug Anderson
District 2, Arthur
Director John FroelichJohn Froelich
District 1, Valley City

Staff

Marshal Albright Marshal Albright
President/CEO
malbright@kwh.com
Jodi Bullinger Jodi Bullinger
VP of Engineering & Operations
jbullinger@kwh.com
Chad Sapa Chad Sapa
VP of Corporate Services/CFO
csapa@kwh.com
Paul Matthys Paul Matthys
VP of Member & Energy Services
pmatthys@kwh.com
Tim Sanden Tim Sanden
VP of Information Technology/CIO
tsanden@kwh.com
Karen Egeberg Karen Egeberg
Executive Assistant
kegeberg@kwh.com