Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Wendy Loucks

Russell Berg John Froelich
Wendy Loucks
Board Chair
District 5, Fargo

Russell Berg
Vice Chair
District 6, Horace

John Froelich
Secretary
District 1, Valley City
Sid Berg Marcy Svenningsen

Sid Berg
Treasurer
District 3, Colfax
Marcy Svenningsen
At Large, Valley City
Doug Anderson
District 2, Arthur
Jeff Triebold Glenn Mitzel Steve Swiontek
Jeff Triebold
District 4, Fargo
Glenn Mitzel
District 5, West Fargo
Steve Swiontek
District 5, Fargo


Executive Staff

Scott Handy Brad Schmidt Chad Sapa

Scott Handy
President/CEO
shandy@kwh.com

Brad Schmidt
VP of Engineering & Operations
bschmidt@kwh.com
Chad Sapa
VP of Corporate Services/CFO
csapa@kwh.com
Marshal Albright Tim Sanden Karen Egeberg
Marshal Albright
VP of Member & Energy Services
malbright@kwh.com
Tim Sanden
VP of Information Technology/CIO
tsanden@kwh.com
Karen Egeberg
Executive Assistant
kegeberg@kwh.com

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Highline Notes icon Kids Energy Zone icon TogetherWeSave icon