Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Wendy Loucks

Russell Berg Marcy Svenningsen
Wendy Loucks
Board Chair
District 5, Fargo

Russell Berg
Vice Chair
District 6, Horace

Marcy Svenningsen
Secretary
At Large, Valley City

Jeff Triebold John Froelich

Doug Anderson

Jeff Triebold
Treasurer
District 4, Fargo
John Froelich
District 1, Valley City
Doug Anderson
District 2, Arthur
Sid Berg Glenn Mitzel Steve Swiontek
Sid Berg
District 3, Colfax
Glenn Mitzel
District 5, West Fargo
Steve Swiontek
District 5, Fargo


Executive Staff

Marshal Albright Jodi Bullinger Chad Sapa

Marshal Albright
President/CEO
malbright@kwh.com

Jodi Bullinger
VP of Engineering & Operations
jbullinger@kwh.com
Chad Sapa
VP of Corporate Services/CFO
csapa@kwh.com
Paul Matthys Tim Sanden Karen Egeberg
Paul Matthys
VP of Member & Energy Services
pmatthys@kwh.com
Tim Sanden
VP of Information Technology/CIO
tsanden@kwh.com
Karen Egeberg
Executive Assistant
kegeberg@kwh.com

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Highline Notes icon Kids Energy Zone icon TogetherWeSave icon